Eng
|
中文
Contact us
SHANGHAI OFFICE
Company: Savuri Diamonds (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd.
Address: Suite A907b China Diamond Exchange No.1701
Century Boulevard,
Shanghai, China
Tel: +86-21-50158338
+86-21-50158333
Website: www.savuridiam.com
公司 萨弗莉钻石(上海)有限公司
地址: 上海市浦东世纪大道1701号中国钻石交易中心A907b室

上海 中国
电话: +86-21-50158338
+86-21-50158333
网址: www.savuridiam.com
Sales Manager: Jacky Gao
销售经理 高先生
Mobile: +86-13817888335
Email: jacky@savuridiam.com
Administration: Amy Zhang
行政部 张女士
Mobile: +86-21-50158338
Email: amy@savuridiam.com
Administration: Nuo Nuo
行政部 杨小姐
Mobile: +86-21-50158338
Email: nuo@savuridiam.com
HONG KONG OFFICE
Company: SELENE DIAM LIMITED
Address: ROOM,1011,10/F, PENINSULA SQUARE,WEST WING .18 SUNG ON STREET,HUNG HOM,KOWLOON

HONG KONG
Tel: 852-23126399
Website: www.selenediam.com
公司 瑟琳钻石有限公司
地址: 香港九龍紅磡崇安街18號半島廣場10樓1011室

HONG KONG
电话: 852-23126399
网址: www.selenediam.com
Sales Manager: Mr Nilesh
销售经理 Mr Nilesh
Email: nilesh@selenediam.com
Sales Manager: Mr Zhu
销售经理 朱经理
Mobile: 86-13828889559
Email: zhu@selenediam.com
Sales Manager: Mr Huang
销售经理 黄先生
Mobile: 86-13510852082
Email: james@selenediam.com
Administration: Miss Butterfly
销售经理 胡小姐
Mobile: 18898720516
Email: butterfly@selenediam.com
Administration:
销售经理
Mobile:
Email: